CONTACT

TEXT SIZE:

Futures

Career Education, Support, Academic & Guidance

 

 

Robert Orr - Year 11 Dean, 03 768 0472, Email: orrr@greyhigh.school.nz

John Robinson - University Pathways Dean, E-Dean, Distance Learning, Student Support, 03 768 0472, Email: robinsonj@greyhigh.school.nz

Carol Dyas -   Vocational Pathways Dean, Career Services Leader, Career Advice Guidance,  Distance Learning (Correspondence School and Star Co-ordinator), 03 768 0472 ex 826 (Voicemail), Email: dyasc@greyhigh.school.nz  or careers@greyhigh.school.nz 
 
 Petrus Steyn - Gateway, 03 768 0472 ex 838 (Voicemail), Email: steynp@greyhigh.school.nz

 Myra Waugh - Gateway, 03 768 0472 ex 838 (Voicemail), Email: waughm@greyhigh.school.nz

Jo Russell - Futures Support, Work Experience, VC Co-ordinator and Pathways Co-ordinator, 03 768 0472 ex 835 (Voicemail)
, Email: russellj@greyhigh.school.nz

Lyn Rothery  - Futures Support, Correspondence/Star Monitoring, 03 768 0472 ex 835, Email: rotheryl@greyhigh.school.nz 

 

Greymouth High School

Greymouth High School Daily Notices
Greymouth High School Parent Portal
2018 Student Curriculum
ERO Report download latest pdf
Download latest School Charter pdf

Greymouth High School
High Street, PO Box 192
Greymouth 7840, New Zealand
office@greyhigh.school.nz
0800 GREY HIGH (0800 473 944)
+64 3 768 0472 (Telephone)
+64 3 768 6293 (Facsimile)