

TE KURA TUARUA O MĀWHERA GREYMOUTH HIGH SCHOOL

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Samantha Mortimer Principal mortimers@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr Rowan Haigh Deputy Principal haighr@greyhigh.school.nz

Mrs Jayne Wheeler Deputy Principal wheelerj@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr Ian Johnson Assistant Principal johnsonl@greyhigh.school.nz

Ms Raewyn McKnight Executive Officer mcknightr@greyhigh.school.nz

Deans 2023

Mrs Kate Cronin Year 9 cronink@greyhigh.school.nz

Ms Ann Kieran Year 10 kierana@greyhigh.school.nz

Whaea Kylie Bellis Year 11 bellisk@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr John DeGoldi Year 12 degoldij@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr Thomas Henderson Year 13 hendersont@greyhigh.school.nz

Heads of Department

Mr Rodgers Chihwai Maths chihwair@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr Thomas Henderson (Acting) Physical Education/Health hendersont@greyhigh.school.nz

Mrs Kate Cronin (Acting) Physical Education/Health cronink@greyhigh.school.nz

Ms Sandra Quick English/ ESOL/Languages quicks@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr Lindsay Robertson Social Science robertsonl@greyhigh.school.nz

Dr Michael Hunter Science hunterm@greyhigh.school.nz

Mrs Wendy Fleming The Arts flemingw@greyhigh.school.nz

Ms Susi Thompson HoLA Business thompsons@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr John DeGoldi Career Services Leader degoldij@greyhigh.school.nz

Mrs Miriam Rees Learning Support reesm@greyhigh.school.nz

Teachers

Mrs Anna Bermingham berminghama@greyhigh.school.nz

Whaea Annie Breeze breezea@greyhigh.school.nz

Mrs Michelle Chapman chapmans@greyhigh.school.nz

Ms Joanne Cheeseman cheesemanj@greyhigh.school.nz

Whaea Erin Connolly connollye@greyhigh.school.nz

Mrs Su Coutts couttss@greyhigh.school.nz

Mrs Kate Cronin cronink@greyhigh.school.nz

Mrs Fiona Cropp croppf@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr Andrew Dempster dempstera@greyhigh.school.nz

Ms Lauren Evans evansl@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr Kent Gallagher gallagherk@greyhigh.school.nz

Mrs Kate Halls hallsk@greyhigh.school.nz

Dr Michael Hunter hunterm@greyhigh.school.nz

Mrs Lisa Johnson johnsonl@greyhigh.school.nz

Mrs Lehanri Kirton kirtonl@greyhigh.school.nz

Ms Sarah Kemp kemps@greyhigh.school.nz Mr Brett Lomey lomeyb@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr Ben Louie louieb@greyhigh.school.nz

Mrs Tealy Lynch lyncht@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr Tom McGirr mcgirrt@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr Joe Mason masonj@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr McDonald Muganopanja muganopanjam@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr Johannes Olivier olivierj@greyhigh.school.nz

Ms Ella Peneamene peneamenee@greyhigh.school.nz

Dr Nicola Petty pettyn@greyhigh.school.nz

Miss Jana Roos roosj@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr Nick Secker seckern@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr Raja Selvasegaran selvasegaranr@greyhigh.school.nz

Mrs Susan Smith smiths@greyhigh.school.nz

Miss Lara Thompson thompsonl@greyhigh.school.nz

Miss Clairol Tiden tidenc@greyhigh.school.nz

Mr Te Marunui Toki tokit@greyhigh.school.nz

Miss Sian Utton uttons@greyhigh.school.nz Kaitakawaenga/School-Home Partnership Promoter Mrs Kiri Russell russellk@greyhigh.school.nz

Gateway Coordinator Mrs Jacinda McBride mcbridej@greyhigh.school.nz

Attendance Officer/Student Support Mrs Jill Nicol nicolj@greyhigh.school.nz

Student Accounts/Reception Mr Matt Belcher belcherm@greyhigh.school.nz

Hauora Coach Mr Alex Hayward hayward@greyhigh.school.nz WCTA Administrator Ms Kayla Hibbs admin@wcta.ac.nz

Learning Support Coordinator Mrs Donna Ellis ellisd@greyhigh.school.nz

Student Support Mrs Yvette Roche student.support@greyhigh.school.nz

Sports Coordinator Miss Maddy Crawford crawfordm@greyhigh.school.nz

Executive Assistant Miss Emily Westacott westacotte@greyhigh.school.nz West Coast Trades Academy Manager Ms Tania Washer manager@wcta.ac.nz

Senior Administrative Assistant Mrs Elaine Bruce brucee@greyhigh.school.nz

Accounts/Reception Mrs Carla Beirne beirnec@greyhigh.school.nz

Guidance Counsellor Allie Caddie caddiea@greyhigh.school.nz